contact us

Questions, comments, concerns?  Please feel free to contact me and I'll do my best to help!

I'm always happy to dye up or create a custom order if there's something specific you are looking for - just ask!

Thanks for getting in touch!


New Mexico
USA

I'm an indie fiber artist specializing in rich, saturated kettle-dyed yarns, vibrant hand-painted rovings, and ​fun-to-knit, creative hand-knitting patterns.

Teaching and Event Schedule

Oct
2
to Oct 5

Stitches Salt Lake City

Friday, October 4: 12:00-12:30 pm
Free Spirit Knits book signing in The Yarn Guys’ booths

Friday, October 4: 2:00 to 5:00 pm
No Yokes About It - Top-Down Yoke Construction class part 1

Saturday, October 5: 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 pm
No Yokes About It - Top Down Yoke Construction class part 2

Yarn, patterns and kits available for the entire event in The Yarn Guys’ booths in the Marketplace

View Event →
Nov
14
to Nov 17

Stitches So Cal (Pasadena)

Thursday, November 14: 1:30 to 4:30 pm
No Yokes About It - Top-Down Yoke Construction class part 1

Friday, November 15: 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 pm
No Yokes About It - Top Down Yoke Construction class part 2

Saturday, November 16: 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 pm

Inspired Fair Isle: Techniques and Color Inspiration class part 1

Sunday, November 17: 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 pm

Inspired Fair Isle: Techniques and Color Inspiration class part 2

Yarn, patterns and kits available for the entire event in The Yarn Guys’ booths in the Marketplace

View Event →
Jan
11
to Jan 13

Madison Knitters Guild

Classes:  
Saturday, January 11, 2020 

  • The Yarn Whisperer (3-hour class) 

  • Color Theory for Crafters (3-hour class) 

Sunday, January 12, 2020 

  • Top-Down Yoke Sweaters (6-hour class) 

Guild Presentation:  
Monday, January 13, 2020 
6:30 to 9:00 pm 
Promega Corporation Biopharmaceutical Technology Center – Auditorium 

For more information please visit the Madison Knitters Guild website.

View Event →
Feb
20
to Feb 23

Stitches West

Thursday, February 20: 1:30 to 4:30 pm
Inspired Fair Isle: Techniques and Color Inspiration class part 1

Friday, February 21: 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 pm
Inspired Fair Isle: Techniques and Color Inspiration class part 2

Friday, February 21: 2:00 to 5:00 p.m.

Design Your Own Lace Shawl

Saturday, February 22: 2:00 to 5:00 p.m.

No Yokes About It: Top Down Yoke Construction class part 1

Sunday, February 23: 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

No Yokes About It: Top Down Yoke Construction class part 2

Yarn, patterns and kits available for the entire event in The Yarn Guys’ booths in the Marketplace

View Event →